Contact Us

Updated Friday October 19, 2018 by Octorara Area Little League.

Mailing:
Octorara Area Little League
PO Box 21
Christiana, PA  17509

The Board of the 2018 OALL 
       
President Phil Capotrio  president@octoraralittleleague.org  
Vice President Jason Wiley     
Player Agent JR Scott playeragent@octoraralittleleague.org  
Treasurer Joseph Corvaia treasurer@octoraralittleleague.org  
Safety Ron Deeter safety@octoraralittleleague.org  
Sponsorship Nicole Naggy sponsorship@octoraralitteleague.org  
Field Manager Jon Palmos fields@octoraralittleleague.org  
Equiptment Manager Denim Kurtzhal     
Information Officer Joe Lynch  admin@octoraralittleleague.org  
Events Jackie Stine  events@octoraralittleleague.org  
Concessions April Pidgeon  concessions@octoraralittleleague.org  
Umpire In Chief Denim Kurtzhal     
Vice President
Treasurer
Baseball Vice President
Secretary
Player Agent
Concession Stand Manager
Information Officer / Website
Sponsorship Director
Activities Director
Safety Officer
Equipment Director
Fields & Maintenance Director