District 23 Champions!

Updated Wednesday July 5, 2017 by The OALL administrator.

Congratulations to the Octorara Little League Seniors on becoming the 2017 District 23 champions in domintating fashion on Saturday! Beating Warwick 23-1!


Amaral Joshua
Dorbich Ryan
Foster Sean
Kates Dominic
Linnenbaugh Joshua
McCaw Nicholas
Metz Conor
Pizolato Joseph
Rudisill David
Smith Connell
Tygielski James
Tygielski Nicholas
Wrigley Colby



Metz Erick
Foster John
Tygielski Ken
Linnenbaugh Mike