Congratulations to the Bandits!

2018 OALL Majors Championship

Updated Friday November 2, 2018 by The OALL administrator.

Congratulations to the Bandits on their Championship Win!

BANDITS (Champs)

Bailey Nickolas
Borden Liam
Engle Payton
Fetrow Chase
Kurtz Austin
Lancaster Caiden
Lusby Cody
Thaler Vincent
Thomas Trent
Thompson Zachary
Vespe Vito

ASTROS (Runner Up) 

Adams Jude
Campbell Caleb
Dolan Kelly
Hanby Mason
Lease Owen
Naggy Camryn
Pidgeon Jackson
Stoltzfus Chandler
Tuel Chase
Ware Alexander
Yoder Logan