League and Board Information

UpdatedThursday September 16, 2021 byThe OALL administrator.



Octorara Area Little League
PO Box 21
Christiana, PA  17509
Phone: 610-529-0713

The Board of the 2021 OALL 
President Jennifer Walsh-Palmos  admin@octoraralittleleague.org  
Vice President Stephen Stafford     
Secretary Kelly O'Donnell



Player Agent

JR Scott playeragent@octoraralittleleague.org  
Treasurer Dave Semanyk treasurer@octoraralittleleague.org  
Safety Tom Smith safety@octoraralittleleague.org  
Sponsorship Nicole Naggy sponsorship@octoraralitteleague.org  
Field Manager Jonathan Palmos fields@octoraralittleleague.org  
Equipment Manager TBD  equipment@octoraralittleleague.org  
Information Officer Phil Capotrio admin@octoraralittleleague.org  
Events Jackie Stine  events@octoraralittleleague.org  
Concessions April Pidgeon  concessions@octoraralittleleague.org  
Umpire In Chief TBD  umpires@octoraralittleleague.org