Spring 2018 Results


Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 5
Eastside (50/70) (50/70 Intermediate) 15
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Astros (Majors) 3
Bandits (Majors) 6
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines (Minors) 13
Bombers (Minors) 0
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nittany Lions (Minors) 13
Bulls (Minors) 10
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Thunder (50/70 Intermediate) 6
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 9
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nittany Lions (Minors) 6
Blue Jays (Minors) 3
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulls (Minors) 1
Wolverines (Minors) 11
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 4
Bandits (Majors) 5
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Surge (Majors) 10
Astros (Majors) 11
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 11
Surge (Majors) 3
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Majors) 14
Pirates (Majors) 5
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines (Minors) 2
Blue Jays (Minors) 5
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulls (Minors) 10
Bombers (Minors) 11
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Surge (Majors) 9
Pirates (Majors) 4
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Majors) 2
Bandits (Majors) 3
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 19
    Avon Grove 8
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Avon Grove 2
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 7
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 6
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 7
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bombers (Minors) 1
Nittany Lions (Minors) 13
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulls (Minors) 6
Blue Jays (Minors) 4
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Thunder (50/70 Intermediate) 5
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 4
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Surge (Majors) 6
Bandits (Majors) 3
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines (Minors) 15
Nittany Lions (Minors) 1
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bombers (Minors) 9
Blue Jays (Minors) 11
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 6
Bandits (Majors) 16
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Majors) 15
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 5
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 5
    Caln 2 6
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Majors) 9
Surge (Majors) 8
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 5
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 14
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 19
    Caln 1 1
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Thunder (50/70 Intermediate) 15
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 5
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines (Minors) 9
Bulls (Minors) 12
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Solanco - Orioles (Majors) 13
Surge (Majors) 5
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nittany Lions (Minors) 12
Bombers (Minors) 5
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Majors) 2
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 3
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits (Majors) 14
Pirates (Majors) 4
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 8
    Kennett Square 1 2
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 15
    Caln 3 9
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Blue Jays (Minors) 15
Wolverines (Minors) 5
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Bulls (Minors) 8
Nittany Lions (Minors) 10
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 8
Solanco - Phillies (Majors) 7
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Surge (Majors) 12
Bandits (Majors) 20
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Pirates (Majors) 4
Astros (Majors) 10
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Eastside (50/70) (50/70 Intermediate) 16
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 1
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bombers (Minors) 2
Nittany Lions (Minors) 10
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (Minors) 9
Bulls (Minors) 4
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Majors) 8
Solanco - Orioles (Majors) 6
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 7
    Warwick 16
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines (Minors) 9
Bombers (Minors) 2
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Thunder (50/70 Intermediate) 4
Storm (50/70 Intermediate) 11
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 11
Surge (Majors) 4
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits (Majors) 8
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 2
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    East Side 2 0
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 6
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 2
    LYA 1 (Lionville) 0
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Solanco - Orioles (Majors) 10
Bandits (Majors) 12
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Bombers (Minors) 6
Bulls (Minors) 3
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Storm (50/70 Intermediate) 5
Thunder (50/70 Intermediate) 4
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 25
Pirates (Majors) 8
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Surge (Majors) 9
Astros (Majors) 3
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bombers (Minors) 3
Blue Jays (Minors) 13
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Solanco - Indians (Majors) 8
Pirates (Majors) 10
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines (Minors) 15
Nittany Lions (Minors) 4
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bandits (Majors) 10
Astros (Majors) 4
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 6
Surge (Majors) 4
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 15
    Oxford 5
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 5
    East Side 1 9
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Surge (Majors) 18
Solanco - Phillies (Majors) 3
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Bulls (Minors) 0
Wolverines (Minors) 2
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Yellow Jackets (Majors) 1
Astros (Majors) 7
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 7
Storm (50/70 Intermediate) 5
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Pirates (Majors) 9
Bandits (Majors) 16
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
West Bradford (Juniors and Seniors ) 8
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 12
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Mariners (50/70 Intermediate) 4
Eastside (50/70) (50/70 Intermediate) 19
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Octorara Red 5
Octorara - Blue (Juniors and Seniors ) 2